From left to right: Grace Carlos, Young Dems of CT President, Jane Guay, Farmington High School Young Dems President, Andre Simons, Greater Hartford Young Dems Chapter Vice President, Jennifer Weaver, Office of the CT State Treasurer Corporate Governance Analyst

The Bloomfield Democrats hosted a summer reception on July 27th, with Young Dems of CT; Bloomfield, Windsor, & Simsbury Democratic Town Committees, WASE, hosted by Bloomfield Mayor Danielle C. Wong with special guest Grace Carlos, President of the Young Democrats of CT. Also in attendance were Jane Guay, President-Farmington High School Young Dems and Elaine Werner, the Farmington Democratic Town Committee liaison for the Farmington High School Young Dems.

Leaders and Members – Young Democrats of CT