At the FDTC meeting in March, the incoming FDTC Committee Chair, Michael Daly, along with all of the committee members thanked outgoing FDTC Committee Chair, Brian Noe, and outgoing FDTC Treasurer, Barbara Marsh for their service and dedication.

During their tenure, 15 of the 17 2017 Democratic town candidates were elected to local office.

Thank you Brian and Barbara!