Vote Row A on November 8th!

Ned Lamont (Governor) and Susan Bysiewicz (Lieutenant Governor)

Jahana Hayes (U.S. House of Representatives)

Richard Blumenthal (U.S. Senate)

Derek Slap (State Senate, 5th District)

Rick Lopes (State Senate, 6th District)

Mike Demicco (State House, 21st District)

Rebecca Martinez (State House, 22nd District)

Stephanie Thomas (Secretary of the State)

Erick Russell (Treasurer)

Sean Scanlon (Comptroller)

William Tong (Attorney General)

Evelyn Daly (Judge of Probate)

Beth Kintner (Registrar of Voters)