The following persons were recommended and voted on by the FDTC Nominations Committee to fill the slate of Democratic candidates for the Farmington CT 2021 municipal elections.

Town Council Chair: David C. Wlodkowski

Town Council – 1st District (two):   Rafeena Bacchus Lee  and  Brian Connolly (i)

Town Council – 2nd District (two):  Edward Giannaros (i)  and  Matthew Hutvagner

Board of Education (three):  Bill Beckert (i);  Patti Boye-Williams  and  Andrea Sobinski (i)

Town Plan & Zoning Commission 

Full Members (two):  Barbara Brenneman (i)  and  Scott Halstead (previous alternate)

Alternate Members (two):  James Rackliffe  and  Liz Sanford

Zoning Board of Appeals

Full Members (two):  Christopher Cloud  and  Jon Schoenhorn (i)  

Alternate Members (two):  Harry Marsh (i)  and  Robert Wienner

Board of Assessment Appeals

6 year (full term):  Ronald White (i)

2 year (remaining vacancy): Dr. Frank Gerratana

Town Constable (two): Peter Bagdigian (i)  and  Ned Statchen