Farmington Democrats – Annual Fundraiser Kickoff – Thursday, August 22nd

Farmington Democrats
Annual Fundraising Kick-Off

Green Tea Restaurant
1067 Farmington Avenue
Farmington, CT

Thursday, August 22
5:30 to 7:30 pm

Join the Farmington Democrats to expand our majority on the
Town Council and win back a majority on the BOE.

The strength of our campaign for the upcoming November
elections depends on your hard work and generosity.

Please join us for great food, wine, a chance to catch up and help
Democrats win in November.

Invited Guests Include
Our Federal, State, and Municipal Elected Officials

Suggested Contribution
$250, $100, $75, $50, or whatever is comfortable for you.

If you are unable to attend, but would like to contribute,
please click here
complete the Individual Contributor Certification Form and
Make checks payable to
Farmington Democratic Town Committee,
c/o Robert Huelin, Treasurer, 5 Serra Drive, Unionville, CT 06085.

Follow us on Facebook

Farmington DTC: Mike Daly, Chair –
Paid for by the Farmington Democratic Town Committee, Robert Huelin, Treasurer

Announcing the Farmington Democratic Candidates for the 2019 Municipal Election

The FDTC is proud and excited to announce our nominees for the 2019 Farmington municipal election. This is a strong slate of candidates who have come forward to serve all of us in Farmington. Stay tuned over the next several weeks as we provide more information on the background and qualifications of these great candidates.

BRUCE CHARETTE – Town Council Chair
BRIAN CONNOLLY – Town Council – 1st District
DAVID WLODKOWSKI – Town Council – 1st District
EDWARD GIANNAROS – Town Council – 2nd District
PATRICIA BOYE-WILLIAMS – Town Council – 2nd District

LIZ FITZSIMMONS – Board of Education
BETH KINTNER – Board of Education
MATTHEW HUTVAGNER – Board of Education
INEZ ST. JAMES – Town Planning and Zoning
MARCIE SCHWARTZ – Town Planning and Zoning
SARA NADIM – Zoning Board of Appeals
KERRY ROBAIR – Zoning Board of Appeals
JAY TULIN – ZBA Alternate
PATTY BUTTERO – Board of Assessment Appeals